8 Hours of Snow Boarding

Here is the 8 hours of Snow Boarding I did today.  Well I went up skiing in Smithers B.C and it was awesome the day before it snowed 5 inches of snow so it was powderlicious (A word I made)  right in the morning it wasn’t so good because there was too much powder and we got frustrated as we go out of bounds to hit a 4 foot jump and we kept getting stuck.

The afternoon was great it was sunny out the runs have been skid and it was warm enough to wear a T-Shirt,  well at least untill I flew as fast as I could off of a 6 foot jump into a bowl of powder it was so soft though I could barely feel it.

That’s why I havent updated, oh and because my knee is killing me.

Leave a Reply

