Damn! School

Yea, yea school started back up and I wont be updating too much maybe once a day or two if lucky because I am pretty busy.  School also means less Snowboarding and Skiing for me and alot of you but I still have weekends.  I skipped skiing on  Sunday because my leg really hurt from Saterday and I think it was a good thing it was so windy they had to shut the hill down and stop the chairs on the chairlift from hitting eachother so we just went swimming with my friends.

Well I am going skiing this weekend and maybe it will get better with the wheather and all I have some screens for you guys coming shortly.

One Response to “Damn! School”

  1. Degree Junction - College Degree Finder Says:

    Degree Junction – College Degree Finder

    Degree Junction – College Degree Finder

Leave a Reply

