Surf and Sea (Hawaii)

I recently went to Hawaii to try surfing for the very first time and it was great! It wasn’t that hard because I am already pretty good at snowboarding I did fall a lot and get hurt a lot but it was all good but straight to the point.

I found the greatest store ever called Surf and Sea I could get anything there for very cheap I got 7 T-Shirts worth $200+ were I live for just $130 and they were great anywhere from Volcom to Billabong to Element it was all there for $17 a t-shirt and my little brother picked up a pretty nice hoodie for under $50.

Check the site out they don’t have much for sale on the site but it has the location of the store. http://www.surfnsea.com

Leave a Reply

