Waves in Hawaii

Well some of you may know Hawaii and Alaska are at Tsnami warning right now and it scares me because I was just there!  The biggest wave I saw when I was down there was this big.  The thing that really scares me was that the resort I was staying at (Turtle Bay Restort) was right on the beach right beside the ocean!

One Response to “Waves in Hawaii”

  1. alaska aggregator Says:

    alaska aggregator

    Melting glaciers unearth new challenges. At first sight,

Leave a Reply

